LeiriCon 2010

LeiriCon 2010 is over & done with, next year different time different place!

Pictures from Leiricon 2010 (2.- 4.7.2010):

List of attendees:

Mordac, Dino, Zinko, Venturus, Blasterr, Ulath, Ahvensurma, Durand, Calath, Ziczac, Mrsdalloway, Malystryx, Sarmangoth, Cealdyn, Darol, Cealdyn, Kawasa, umm I'll update this :)

That's all folks!

- Mordac and the nonexistent organizing committee